Sellbeta Online Marketplace
GC Posted On: Nov 17, 2017

Ajebutter22 Unveils Tracklist Of “What Happens In Lagos” Album. Rapper, Ajebutter22 has unveiled the tracklist of his forthcoming album, which is expected to bear the title, “What Happens In Lagos.” The tracklist of the album reveals an exciting line up of featured artistes including M.I, Falz, Maleek Berry, Odunsi.

Share it Let Friends Know

Make A Reply Below!

Desired Name:


You Can Now Beautify Your Posts With
BBcodes || Smileys