SA Hip Hop Awards 2017 – See Full List of WINNERS - 4 years ago

The annual South Africa hip hop award which took place yesterday was a hit as usual, it came to notice that Caspper Nyovest is by far the most appreciated artist this year and A.K.A had one and none for Nasty C Checkout the list of winners below Best Local Brand – Styler Gang King of Northern Cape – DJ Speedy Vee King of Eastern Cape – Yahkeem King of Mpumalanga – Fortune Ntekati Best Digital Sales – Kwesta Best Radio Show – Motsweding FM – Motswako wa Hip Hop Best Graffiti – Psalm 1 Best Dance Crew – Creed Crew Best Collabo – Aka & Anatii -10 Fingers Best Remix – Frank Casino ft Riky Rick – Whole Thing Promoter of the Year – Junior Lavie Milestone Award – Cassper Nyovest King of Limpopo – Hip Hop Live SA King of North West – DJ Big Boy SA King of Freestate – Ba2Cada DJ of the Year – Dj Speedsta Best Video – Cassper Nyovest ft Goapele Producer of the year – Gemini Major Best Male – Cassper Nyovest Thuto Best Female – Rouge – New Era Session Most Valuable (MVP) – Caspper Nyovest Hustler of the year – Cassper Nyovest Honorary Award – Dj Bionic & Dj Blaze Best Freshman/ Newcomer – Shane Eagle Mixtape of the year – Sliqe Injayam Vol 1 Lyricist of the Year – YoungstaCPT Album of the year – Cassper Nyovest – Thuto Song of the year – Kwesta ft Thabsie – Ngiyazfela Ngawe

Share :

Be The First To Comment
Social channels