ALBUM ARTWORK+TRACKLIST : Efe – Am Sorry Am Winning EP - 4 years ago

Winner of BBNaija Season 2, Efe has unveiled the release date for his forthcoming EP titled “Am Sorry Am Winning”. The rapper made this public via an Instagram post in which he announced the release date to be February 25th, 2018. TRACKLIST BELOW 1.Yeba ft. Lasisi Elenu 2.Greatness ft. Dj Neptune 3.I Done Care 4.Onome 5.Babaloke ft. Oritse Femi 6.Away 7.Warri ft. Olamide

Share :

Be The First To Comment
Social channels
Search Below
Top Post Type