Sellbeta Online Marketplace
GC Posted On: Apr 04, 2019

Simi has unveiled the tracklist for her incoming album; “Omo Charlie Champagne” which is billed to drop later this month.

The singer has featured four others Nigerian artistes on the album. She has featured her husband, Adekunle Gold, Maleek Berry, her friend & rapper; Falz as well as Patoranking.

Simi already said a couple of weeks ago that she would be dropping the album on the 19th of this month which happens to be the same date as her birthday.

She has also revealed the album cover to back up the 13-track album list which is fast dropping upon us.

When this album drops, it would make it Simi’s second studio album since she dropped “Simisola” in 2017

Jericho (feat. Patoranking)
By You (feat. Adekunle Gold)
Immortal (feat. Maleek Berry)
Love on Me
The Artist
Move On
Mind Your Bizness (feat. Falz)
I Dun Care
Hide and Seek

Previous Thread
“I Use ...
Next Thread
SO SAD! C...

Share it Let Friends Know

Make A Reply Below!

Desired Name:


You Can Now Beautify Your Posts With
BBcodes || Smileys