Sellbeta Online Marketplace
GC Posted On: May 16, 2017

Chelsea and Tottenham stars dominate the nominations for the Premier League Player of the Season award.

The Blues who have already been confirmed league champions, have N’Golo Kante, Eden Hazard and Cesar Azpilicueta on the shortlist.

Dele Alli, Christian Eriksen and Jan Vertonghem make the shortlist for Spurs.

What God revealed to us about President – Northern Clerics

Arsenal’s Alexis Sanchez and Everton’s Romelu Lukaku make up the nominees’ list

It is abominable to wish Buhari dead – Alaafin warns Nigerians

Kante is in the running for a hat-trick of individual awards. The France midfielder, who has won the title with two different clubs in two years, has already clinched the PFA Player of the Year and Football Writers’ Player of the Year gongs

Next Thread
Jose Mour...

Share it Let Friends Know

Make A Reply Below!

Desired Name:


You Can Now Beautify Your Posts With
BBcodes || Smileys