Music : Umu Obiligbo - Oga Police Ft Zoro

Artiste: Umu Obiligbo

Year Of Release: 2020

Umu Obiligbo drops a new body of work – “Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)” album Featuring Zoro, Victor AD and Bube. HighLife Music Duo, Umu Obiligbo pulls a surprise on us with the release of this album titled “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu). This’ after the successful of their lead single – ‘On God‘ which featured Victor AD and comes in Audio & Video. Prior to all theses The Brothers had earlier worked with Jaywon on the song ‘Inside Life‘, Larry Gaaga on ‘Owo Ni Koko‘ & ‘Doubting Thomas‘ alongside Davido. The new album “Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)” houses 10 tracks with guest appearance of A-List acts; Zoro, Victor AD and Bube.

0:00 0:00

Umu Obiligbo |

Umu Obiligbo - Oga Police Ft Zoro

Download Now

Share :

Do you want your song on Gidicloud? Upload Your Song

Be The First To Comment