Music : C Blvck Ft. Idowest – Ice Ice

Artiste: C Blvck

Year Of Release: 2021

Nigerian Talented artist, C Blvck has finally dropped his latest Extended playlist titled “Ologo Rainbow”.

The Extended playlist ‘Ologo Rainbow’ contains a total of 8 tracks with featurings from Sugarboy, Naira Marley, Dammy Krane & Zlatan .

With Production Credit from Rexxie and others.

0:00 0:00

C Blvck |

C Blvck Ft. Idowest – Ice Ice

Download Now

Share :

Do you want your song on Gidicloud? Upload Your Song

Be The First To Comment