Music : Blaqbonez – Novacane

Artiste: Blaqbonez

Year Of Release: 2021

Nigerian Talented artist, Blaqbonez has officially dropped his most anticipated debut album titled “Sex Over Love”.

The Album ‘Sex Over Love’ contains a total of 14 tracks with Featuring from Cheque, Joeboy, Nasty C,Bad Boy Timz , 1Da Banton, Tiwa Savage, Mayorkun, Amaarae and Buju.

0:00 0:00

Blaqbonez |

Blaqbonez – Novacane

Download Now

Share :

Do you want your song on Gidicloud? Upload Your Song

Be The First To Comment