Music : Laycon – And So They Spoke

Artiste: Laycon

Year Of Release: 2021

Nigerian Talented artist, Laycon has officially dropped his most anticipated debut album titled “Shall We Begin”.

The Album ‘Shall We Begin’ contains a total of 12 tracks with Featuring from Joeboy, Mayorkun, Teni and Terri .

0:00 0:00

Laycon |

Laycon – And So They Spoke

Download Now

Share :

Do you want your song on Gidicloud? Upload Your Song

Be The First To Comment