Music : Jaywillz – Concentrate

Artiste: Jaywillz

Year Of Release: 2021

Nigerian Talented artist, Jaywillz has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Love Or The Word (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Love Or The Word (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from Rogerlino, Bella Shmurda, Zlatan & Papisnoop.

With production credit from Naughty Beatz, Ransome Beatz, Poposky, Chipss and Shugavybz.

0:00 0:00

Jaywillz |

Jaywillz – Concentrate

Download Now

Share :

Do you want your song on Gidicloud? Upload Your Song

Be The First To Comment