Music : Moelogo – One Time ft. Reekado Banks

Artiste: Moelogo

Year Of Release: 2021

Nigerian Talented artist, Moelogo has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “ItheEP”.

The Extended Playlist ‘ItheEP’ contains a total of 11 tracks with Featurings from Qdot, Bella Shmurda, Adekunle Gold, Ria Sean, Krishane, Alpha Ojini, The Cavemen., Reekado Banks, Laycon & L.A.X.

0:00 0:00

Moelogo |

Moelogo – One Time ft. Reekado Banks

Download Now

Share :

Do you want your song on Gidicloud? Upload Your Song

Be The First To Comment