Music : Flavour - Ijele (Ft. Zoro)

Artiste: Flavour

Year Of Release: 2017

“Ijele The Traveler” Album by Flavour housed 17 tracks and it features top notch artists which includes Chidinma, Phyno, Zoro, Semah G., Weifur, Terry Apala, Waga, Oloye, Rabbai, Zuada & Sarkodie with Chinedu Okoli as the Executive Producer.

0:00 0:00

Flavour |

Flavour - Ijele (Ft. Zoro)

Download Now

Share :

Do you want your song on Gidicloud? Upload Your Song

Be The First To Comment