Music : Olamide - The One

Artiste: Olamide

Year Of Release: 2017

YBNL Nation Front-Man Olamide releases his 7th Studio album dubbed Lagos Nawa!. this is the latest album from Olamide following the release of The Glory Album which dropped back in 2016. The New album by Olamide, Lagos Nawa! album Features His potential hit track “WO!” and also consists of 17 tracks the album boast features from Phyno, Tiwa Savage, Reminisce and Timaya. On this New album dubbed Lagos Nawa!, Olamide Managed to delivers a stellar lineup of Afro-rap royalty. Peep the track-list below and also download Lagos Nawa! Album

0:00 0:00

Olamide |

Olamide - The One

Download Now

Share :

Do you want your song on Gidicloud? Upload Your Song

Be The First To Comment
Social channels