Music : Sess The Prblm Kid - Prblm ft. DJ Jimmy Jatt, Dapo Tuburna, Dremo & Boogey

Artiste: Sess The Prblm Kid

Year Of Release: 2018

From his recently released album “Omo Muda“, Top Boy producer “Sess The Problem Kid” rolls out “Prblm” featuring DJ Jimmy Jatt, Dapo Tuburna, Dremo & Boogey. The album contains 11 tracks and features the likes of Simi, Skales, Ycee, Reminisce, Adekunle Gold, Dremo, Mayorkun, L.A.X, Vector, Terry Apala, Ladipoe, Tomi Thomas, Niniola, Odunsi The Engine and more. Stream and download below also remember to share your thought with us in the comment section below

Download Now

Share :

Do you want your song on Gidicloud? Upload Your Song

Be The First To Comment