Music : Ntokozo Mbambo - Yek’umusa

Artiste: Ntokozo Mbambo

Year Of Release: 2018

Moments in Time (Live) Album. Award-winning South African gospel artist, Ntokozo Mbambo, pleasantly surprised her fans when she released a brand new album titled ‘Moments In Time (Live)’ yesterday, 6 November 2018. The 27-track live album features singles such as ‘I Love My Lord,’ ‘We Pray For More’ and ‘KeMorena Jeso Reprise,’ which features Ayo Solanke. The album was released just a day before her birthday, and fans have taken to social media to express their excitement. They also wished the songstress a happy birthday. For the time being, the album is only available for purchase on digital music platforms, and is scheduled to hit the shelves on Friday, 23 November 2018.

0:00 0:00

Ntokozo Mbambo |

Ntokozo Mbambo - Yek’umusa

Download Now

Share :

Do you want your song on Gidicloud? Upload Your Song

Be The First To Comment