Views: 1382
Runtime: 6 minutes 40 seconds
Comments: 0
Uploaded By: Gidi365, Dec 02

Subscribe to Gidicloud Channel:

Collabro is a four-piece musical theatre super-group composed of Jamie Lambert, Michael Auger, Matt Pagan and Tom Redgrave – winners of Britain’s Got Talent in 2014!

Ticket Prices:

Play Here

On This Track: